REVIEW: Tender is the Night massage bar

REVIEW: Tender is the Night massage bar

I thought I’d leave this one for last, just because there is something super great about the product!!! (Excitingggggg!!!)

It was here last year and.. guess what?!

IT’S HERE TO STAY!

That’s right! This gorgeous floral massage bar is joining the all-year-round team of products.

With uplifting ylang ylang, sensual jasmine and fair trade vanilla, this massage bar really is deliciously floral and perfect for Valentines day.

Let it melt into the hands slightly and begin to massage on.

I love these massage bars as they last forever! The last one I had was Hottie and it lasted a whole year!

Even better: It’s Vegan and just smells looooooovely!

Makes me sad: NOTHING YAY IT’S HERE AND IT’S GREAT

Leave a comment