REVIEW: Furze Gorilla Perfume

REVIEW: Furze Gorilla Perfume

I have never been as much as a fan of perfume, until this gorgeous fabulousness!

It smells completely different from the bottle and on the skin.

(Did you know that all perfume smells differently on everyone?! How incredible is that?!)

Once you dab some on, a really soothing and sweet scent comes from the Neroli Oil and Mimosa Absolute in this perfume.

Neroli is great at lifting the spirits.

Mimosa adds a floral, yet woody aroma.

I’ve read some reviews where people associate this smell to having a coconut fragrance – yet I can’t pick that scent up at all! Which I think is great at illustrating how every product can mean and smell something different to every individual!

Even better: Vegan and just gorgeous!

Makes me sad: …..nothing, yep, absolutely nothing!! (yay)

Leave a comment