REVIEW: Mask of Magnaminty

REVIEW: Mask of Magnaminty

I’m very new to this product, but I am determined to incorporate it into my weekly mask routines.

What’s very different about this mask, compared to the rest, is that it is not fresh and you do not need to use quite as much as usual.

Filled with Peppermint Oil, it is no surprise how much this mask really tingles and stimulates the skin. Leaving you with a fresh glow, as the peppermint stimulates blood cells just below the surface of your skin. (And a really weird sensation, besides that!)

What I love most about this has is how exfoliating it is!
Evening primrose seeds and ground aduki beans give a softening exfoliation when you remove the mask. I’d recommend wetting your hands and washing the mask off in circles -instead of wiping the whole thing off at once!

Once washing this mask off, your skin really does feel brightened and as soft as a baby kitten!!!! (probably all the African marigold oil inside!)

Even better: It smells like After Eights.

Makes me sad: It’s not Vegan as it contains honey (Although I still use it, as a Vegan, because I know that it is ethically sourced)

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Mask of Magnaminty

Leave a comment